KING WILLIAM FLORIST

(804) 769-0244


Fresh Flowers Daily! ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
4225 Richmond-Tappahannock Hwy Aylett, VA 23009   Local: (804) 769-0244
Customer Reviews
KING WILLIAM FLORIST
Local Aylett, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service in an area that hard to send to flowers to. I really liked their selection of flowers and arrangements. 5 stars!!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My husband and I worked with Elizabeth for our wedding flowers. We were under very special (and stressful) circumstances, and she was absolutely wonderful! We didn't know what to expect, but she delivered the most beautiful flowers, better than I could have ever dreamed of. Highly recommended not only for their excellent work, but their kindness as well!
Liz's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2017, 4:59 pm

Thanks Lindsey for your kind words! It was so great to suprise you both with beautiful florals for your special day!
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement was sent to my mom in the hospital today! Thank you so much and ordering was so easy !!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I love King William Florist. I have ordered flowers for several occasions. This particular delivery was not as fresh as it usually is. The purple flowers, not the carnations, the other purple flowers were droopy the day the arrangement was received. They did not perk up very much with water. The rest of the arrangement is fine. Thanks for asking for feedback. I hope this helps.
Johanna's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2016, 8:18 am

Donna, thanks for your feedback. The Purple flower(stock) has a natural droop. I wish you had of called and I would have replaced them. I will have a new arrangement out this coming Monday. Sorry you were unhappy.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

KW Florist has always delivered beautiful and fresh arrangements. Their customer service is appreciated by many. Even at last minute requests, they've always come through. A+
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent. Beautiful arrangement. On time. Highly recommend.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My son said the fruit was pretty and fresh and over flowing. Tk u so much.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for creating such beautiful flowers for my 50th anniversary. They were lovely, and I appreciate your good work. Our party was a very special time with family and friends, and your flowers helped make it a beautiful event.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement. Arrived when I asked it to be. Recipient loved it as always. The ladies at KW Florist do beautiful, quality work.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

You all went above and beyond as you always do! Thank you so much, my mother in law was not only excited about the flowers and chocolates but was so appreciative of your hospitality and smiling faces! She said she felt as if she was welcomed by family verses an impersonal agency just making a delivery!!!! Thanks for all you do and I can wait to be able to order more flowers from you and hopefully be able to stop in soon to see what other great finds you have in the shop ????????????????????
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was so pleased with the arrangement that was sent to my Mother In Law. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The online ordering was simple and quick. You did a great job on my order and I will be ordering from you when I need flowers in the Richmond area. Thank you so much for getting this right.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was so pleased with the arrangement that was sent to my Mother In Law. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The online ordering was simple and quick. You did a great job on my order and I will be ordering from you when I need flowers in the Richmond area. Thank you so much for getting this right.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Liz & Johanna are the best! They make you feel like family when you work with them! My family & I have completed our orders in person, over the phone & online & it's always a breeze! You can see their passion in the arrangements! Always a happy customer!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Liz and Johanna made 3 sprays for my father's grave and each have been uniquely beautiful. Excellent quality, color scheme and workmanship. The cost is reasonable as each seasons spray has made it through two years already! Highly recommend KW Florist.
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely the best florist shop around! Elizabeth and Johanna make the most beautiful arrangements, second to none. Long-lasting, fresh flowers. Always a pleasure to do business with you!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was very nice and the driver did a great job of communicating where the flowers were left as we were not home during the delivery
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Website was pretty easy to use. Prices seemed kinda high. Delivery notification was very quick. Unfortunately neither I or any of my friends actually saw the flowers at the funeral so I have to assume that they stayed at the funeral home.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My store needed to send an arrangement as a condolence. We settled on a beautiful plant. Your shop was amazing!!! I called on a Friday, a week before Christmas, worried that you wouldn't be able to deliver til next week but you delivered the next day!!!! And you made sure to get it out before they had to leave!! Thank you for the personal touch. I look forward to working with you again, both as a business and personally!!!
Liz from King William Florist's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2015, 9:21 pm

Danielle, Thank you so much for choosing our Florist to take care of your order. We look forward to working with you in the future! Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I asked for the arrangement to be delivered the day I ordered it, and that is precisely what happened. I requested roses be added and they were. The recipient loved the arrangement and sent us a picture. It was beautiful! Thank you for terrific service!
Elizabeth's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2015, 10:01 am

Thank you for your order, we are so glad we can take of this yearly for you! Thank you for your business! From, King William Florist
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

After placing my order online, I call the store directly due to the time sensitive nature of my order. The staff was friendly and helpful and made sure the delivery was made.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The wreath was absolutely lovely. Elizabeth, you need to open a florist in West Point because the Watering Can closed because the owner retired and we only have one florist left, Margeaux's.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The wreath was absolutely lovely. Elizabeth, you need to open a florist in West Point because the Watering Can closed because the owner retired and we only have one florist left, Margeaux's.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The wreath was absolutely lovely. Elizabeth, you need to open a florist in West Point because the Watering Can closed because the owner retired and we only have one florist left, Margeaux's.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The wreath was absolutely lovely. Elizabeth, you need to open a florist in West Point because the Watering Can closed because the owner retired and we only have one florist left, Margeaux's.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The wreath was absolutely lovely. Elizabeth, you need to open a florist in West Point because the Watering Can closed because the owner retired and we only have one florist left, Margeaux's.
Elizabeth Call's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2015, 10:13 am

Thank you for your wonderful compliment! We strive to please our customers, thank you for the order! We enjoyed making a custom order for you! Thanks, Nancy!! -King William Florist
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The wreath was absolutely lovely. Elizabeth, you need to open a florist in West Point because the Watering Can closed because the owner retired and we only have one florist left, Margeaux's.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

We were extremely pleased with this purchase and I will pass this site along to others and use it again!! I thank you in advance for everything...
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Prompt service and pretty arrangement. Thank you
Elizabeth from King William Florist's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2015, 10:10 am

Thanks, Kelly! We appreciate your review!!!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I first met Liz and Joanna when I was looking for a florist for my wedding. They were so fun to work with and my flowers were amazing for my wedding. I was extrememly picky and they were always so sweet with my ever changing ideas. They have done weddings and events for friends and we were all equally pleased. They continue to be my favorite florists and now I am also proud to call them friends! Highly recommend!
Flower Delivery To Aylett, VA
See Delivery Areas